Sakura's BME Clinic

Australian Cardcaptors Episodes

The Australian Cardcaptors was aired in the same order as the Japanese version, that means there are 70 episodes in all. However the plot was not of Cardcaptor Sakura, but the well-known Avalonized version so-called Cardcaptors. ^^;

Clow Card Season I

1 One Fateful Day Script
2 Partners in Crime Script
3 Allies Script
4 An Unexpected Find Script
5 Trouble at Twin Bells Script
6 Seeing Is Believing Script
7 Mysterious Painting Script
8 Sakura's Rival Script
9 Double Edged Sword Script
10 An Unexpected Reunion Script
11 The Special Box Script
12 Time and Again Script
13 Power's Ploy Script
14 Play Misty for Tori Script
15 Kero and Sakura's Big Fight Script
16 The Summer House Script
17 The Cave Script
18 A Fair To Remember
19 Nothing To Report
20 The New Rival Script
21 Long Marathon
22 No Time For Sleep Script
23 Practice Makes Perfect
24 No Problem Too Small
25 Double Take Script
26 No Way Out Script
27 Return To The Future Script
28 Buyer Beware Script
29 How Swee It Is
30 The Race Script
31 The Dragon Slayer Script
32 The Switch Script
33 Ice Breaker Script
34 By The Light Of The Full Moon Script
35 The Third Element Script

Clow Card Season II

36 Stormy Weather Script
37 The Show Must Go On
38 A Berry Strange Day
39 Under The Weather Script
40 Dream A Little Dream
41 The Sands Of Time
42 A Strange Intermission
43 Meilin's Story Script
44 The Last Card Part I Script
45 The Last Card Part II Script
46 The Final Judgement Script

Star Card Season

47 The New Transfer Student
48 Unlocking The Key
49 The Dangerous Piano
50 The Threads That Binds
51 Attack Of The Teddy Bear
52 Trouble At The Park
53 Running Out of Time Script
54 Calendar Of Memories
55 Sakura In Wonderland
56 Spinning Out of Control Script
57 Li's Calling Script
58 Double Trouble Script
59 Trapped
60 Just Like Old Times Script
61 A Present For The Cards Script
62 Sakura's Strange Fortune
63 A Wave Of Danger
64 A Slippery Slope
65 Lights, Camera, Vanish! Script
66 When Stars Fall Script
67 The Calm Before The Storm
68 Sakura's Return To The Past Script
69 Revelations Part I Script
70 Revelations Part II Script

Sakura's BME Clinic © 2002–2012 Yuki Neco